Search Results

Searching for: ""

54 shows found
Castle Tower and U'croft Tour
Start time 1pm
25/09/2019 to 30/10/2019
Ralph McTell
Friday September 27, 19:30. £29.00, £28.50 Concession, £27.50 Members
27/09/2019 19:30
Civil War Town Tour
£5 adults, £3 children.
The Civil War Tour will take in historical sites of seventeenth century Newark, telling of how its inhabitants dodged cannonball fire and survived plague on a daily basis. From the musket peppered walls of Newark Castle, to contemporary visions of huge explosions that rocked the town.
28/09/2019 to 26/10/2019
Newark & Sherwood Concert Band
Saturday September 28, 19:30. £11.50 £6.50 U16
28/09/2019 19:30
Othello
Thursday October 3, 19:30. £14.50, £14.00 Concession, £13.50 Members.

£9.00 Schools, available through the Box Office, 01636 655755
03/10/2019 19:30
Benjamin Zephaniah
Friday October 4, 19:30. £23.50
04/10/2019 19:30
Newark Town Tour
£5 adults, £3 children.
The Newark Town Tour will give an oversight of Newark’s story, the town where one king lost his life, and another his kingdom. It will explore the rich history from medieval Bishop’s strategic holding to a textile and brewing powerhouse.
05/10/2019 to 19/10/2019
Railways Remembered
Thursday 10th October, 19:30. £9.00
10/10/2019 19:30
Clare Teal- Swings The Thing
Friday October 11, 19:30. £28.00, £27.00 Concession
11/10/2019 19:30
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday October 17, 8pm. £26.50
17/10/2019 20:00
The Imagination Museum
Saturday October 19, 11am, 1pm & 3pm

Admission free, ticket required for entry, purchased online
or through the Box Office on 01636655755
19/10/2019
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love
Saturday October 19, 19:30. £29.50
19/10/2019 19:30
T Rextasy
Sunday October 20, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Members
20/10/2019 19:30
Bygone Britain
Thursday October 24, 19:30. £9.00
24/10/2019 19:30
Albert Lee
Friday October 25, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Concession
25/10/2019 19:30
Genesis Connected
Saturday October 26, 19:30. £21.
26/10/2019 19:30
I Believe In Unicorns
Sunday October 27, 14:30. £13.00, £12.00 Concession
27/10/2019 14:30
Alan Johnson - In My Life
Friday 1st November 2019, 19:30. £19.50
01/11/2019 19:30
Neil Oliver
Saturday November 2, 19:30. £25.50
02/11/2019 19:30
Nutcracker
Tuesday November 5, 19:30. £25.00, £23.00 Concession, £19.00 Child,
£22.00 Members
05/11/2019 19:30
Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat
Wednesday November 6, 8pm, £9.00, £8.00 Concession
06/11/2019 20:00
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Friday November 8, 19:30. £27.50, £26.50 Concession, £26.00 Member
08/11/2019 19:30
Beyond The Barricade
Saturday 9th November, 19:30. £24.50, £23.50 Concession
09/11/2019 19:30
Doug Allan - Wild Images, Wild Life
Thursday November 14, 19:30. £19.50, £18.50 Concession, £17.50 Members
14/11/2019 19:30
Jack Pack with Live Band
Friday November 15, 19:30. £22.50
15/11/2019 19:30
The Christopher Hill Memorial Lecture
National Civil War Centre - Tudor Hall.
Saturday November 16, 2pm
Free entry, please collect tickets from Box office on arrival.
16/11/2019 14:00
A Christmas Carol
Saturday November 16,19:30. £17.00, £16.00 Concession, £14.50 Members
16/11/2019 19:30
Railways Remembered - Christmas
Thursday November 21, 19:30. £9.00
21/11/2019 19:30
Let's Go To The Movies
Saturday November 23, 2pm & 7pm. £13.50.
23/11/2019
The 17th Century Show
Saturday December 7, 7pm. £8.
£5 Friends, available from the Box Office 01636 655755
07/12/2019 19:00
Sleeping Beauty
10th December 2019 - 4th January 2020

Premium Performances: Stalls £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Circle £20.00, £19.00 concessions; Family £74

Standard Performances: Stalls £19.50, £18.50 concessions; Circle £18.50, £17.50 concessions; Family £68

Special Offer Performances: £17
Members Special Price Offer Saturday December 14th. £14.00 Available from Box Office 

Relaxed performance on Friday 3rd January 2.30pm. Contact box office on 01636 655755 for more details.

10/12/2019 to 04/01/2020
ELO Experience
Friday January 17, 19:30. £25.50
17/01/2020 19:30
Turin Brakes - Acoustic
Saturday January 18, 19:30. £26.50 Premium Seats, £24.00 Standard Seating

Age Guidance 14+
18/01/2020 19:30
Wizard Of Oz
Saturday January 25, 19:30. £19.50, £17.50 Concession, £11.50 Child
25/01/2020 19:30
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday February 1, 19:30. £11.00
01/02/2020 19:30
Think Floyd
Friday February 7, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession
07/02/2020 19:30
The Cinder Path
Saturday February 15, 19:30. £25.50
15/02/2020 19:30
Rumpelstiltskin
Tuesday February 20, 11am. £8.50
18/02/2020 11:00
Menopause The Musical 2
Saturday February 22, £19:30. £31.50
22/02/2020 19:30
Circus Of Horrors
Friday February 28, 19:30. £25.50, £24.50 Concessions, £22.50 Members

Early Bird discount available until October 31. £2 off Full Price Tickets
28/02/2020 19:30
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie
Saturday February 29, 19:30. £22.50
29/02/2020 19:30
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Friday March 6, 19:30. £32.00
06/03/2020 19:30
You Win Again
Thursday March 12, 19:30. £23.50. £21.50 Members
12/03/2020 19:30
Mercury
Friday March 20, 19:00. £21.50, £20.50 Concession, £19.50 Members
20/03/2020 19:30
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Saturday March 21, 8pm. Premium Seating £38.00, Standard Seating £28.00
21/03/2020 20:00
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone
Friday March 27, 19:30. VIP Tickets, Including Pre-Show Meet & Greet £61.50. Available from the Box office 01636 655750
Premium Tickets £37.50
Standard Tickets £33.50
27/03/2020 19:30
Rapunzel
Sundau April 19, 14:30. £13.00, £11.50 Concession, £47 Family
19/04/2020 14:30
Strictly Sherlock
Thursday April 30, £19:30. £11.50
30/04/2020 19:30
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD
Saturday May 2, 19:30. £17.50, £16.50 Concession, £15.50 Members
02/05/2020 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Saturday May 16, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.50 Members
16/05/2020 19:30
Dominic Kirwan
Sunday May 17, 19:30. £26.50
17/05/2020 19:30
Sense and Sensibility
Thursday May 28, 19:30. £19.50, £17.50 Concession, £11.50 Child
28/05/2020 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday May 30, 19:30. £24.50
30/05/2020 19:30
A Vision of Elvis
Friday June 5, 19:30. £24.50. Early Brird Price £5 Pair tickets booked before 31st December 2019
05/06/2020 19:30
Quick Buy