Quick Buy

Newark Castle Shows

10 shows found
Alice In Wonderland
Wednesday June 3, 11am, 1.30pm, 4pm.
Bookings per blanket. Blanket up to 6 £45.00, Blanket up to 4 £35.00
03/06/2021
Much Ado about Nothing
Tuesday June 29, 19.00 £16.00, £10.00 Children, £45 Family
29/06/2021 19:00
The Bench
Saturday July 10, 7pm. £17.00, £15.00 Concessions

Comical Swearing - Not Recommended For Under 12's
10/07/2021 19:00
The Further Adventures of Dr Dolittle
Thursday August 5, 3.30pm. £16.00, £10.00 Child, £45.00 Family
05/08/2021 15:30
Teddy Bears Picnic
Wednesday August 11, £20.00 Blanket for 4, £25 Blanket for 6.
11/08/2021
Horrible Histories - Gorgeous Georgians & Vile Victorians
Monday August 16, 2pm & 5.30pm. £18.00 Adults, £16.00 Concession, £60.00 Family
16/08/2021
She Stoops To Conquer
Friday August 20, £15.00, £14.00 Concessions, £7 Children
20/08/2021 19:30
The Tempest
Saturday August 21, 7pm. £15.00, £12.00 Concession, £48 Family
21/08/2021 19:00
Wind In The Willows
Thursday August 26, £13.50, £10.00 Concessions, £45 Family
26/08/2021
Pride & Prejudice
Thursday September 2, £13.50, £10.00 concessions, £45.00 Family
02/09/2021 19:00