Quick Buy

Music

29 shows found
Steeleye Span
Friday March 29, 19:30. Premium £26.00, Standard £24.00
29/03/2019 19:30
Oklahoma!
Tuesday April 2 - Saturday April 6.
Tuesday - Friday 19:30. Saturday 19:30 & 14:30.
£19.00 Stalls, Circle £17.00 & £15.00
02/04/2019 to 06/04/2019
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Wednesday April 10, 8pm
Premium seats £36.00, Standard £26.00
10/04/2019 20:00
Rock For Heroes
Thursday April 25, 19:30. £20.50, £18.50 Concession.

Early bird £17.50 tickets booked before Dec 31.
25/04/2019 19:30
Oh! What A Feeling
Friday April 26, 19:30. £22.50, £20.50 Concession, £18.50 Members
26/04/2019 19:30
I Talk Too Much
Friday May 3, 19:30, £26.50.

VIP Package £34.00
03/05/2019 19:30
Ultimate Bowie
Friday May 10, 19:30 £20.00, £18.50 Members
10/05/2019 19:30
Fast Love
Saturday May 11, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Members
11/05/2019 19:30
Unthanks
Friday May 17, 19:30. £24.00
17/05/2019 19:30
The Bon Jovi Experience
Saturday May 18, 19:30. £24.50, Members £22.50
18/05/2019 19:30
Band of the Royal Air Force College
Thursday May 23, 19:30. £14.50, £12.50 Concessions, HM Forces & Veterans
23/05/2019 19:30
Crooners
Friday May 24, 19:30. £24.00, £22.00 Concession, £21.00 Members
24/05/2019 19:30
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday May 25, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Members
25/05/2019 19:30
The Manfreds
Friday May 31, 19:30. £25.00
31/05/2019 19:30
Rhythm of the Dance
Friday June 7, 19:30. £25.50, £24.00 Concession

Early Bird £23.50 bookings made before 31st December 2018
07/06/2019 19:30
The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday June 8, 19:30. £24.50
08/06/2019 19:30
National Youth Jazz Orchestra
Thursday June 13, 19:30. £15.00, £13.00 Members
13/06/2019 19:30
Take That Experience
Thursday June 27,19:30. £23.00, £22.00 Concession, £21.50 Members
27/06/2019 19:30
The Rocket Man
Saturday June 29, 19:30. £24.50, £23.50 Members
29/06/2019 19:30
The Drifters
Sunday July 7, 19:30. £28.50
07/07/2019 19:30
Simon & Garfunkel Story
Saturday September 7, 19:30. £25.00, £24.00 Members
07/09/2019 19:30
Talon
Saturday September 14, 19:30. £26.00, £25.00 Concession, £24.00 Members
14/09/2019 19:30
Quo Experience
Saturday September 21, 19:30. £21.50, £19.50 Concession
21/09/2019 19:30
Newark & Sherwood Concert Band
Saturday September 28, 19:30. £11.50 £6.50 U16
28/09/2019 19:30
Clare Teal- Swings The Thing
Friday October 11, 19:30. £28.00, £27.00 Concession
11/10/2019 19:30
MJ History
Saturday October 12, 19:30. £23.50, £21.50 Concession, £20.50 Members
12/10/2019 19:30
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love
Saturday October 19, 19:30. £29.50
19/10/2019 19:30
T Rextasy
Sunday October 20, 19:30. £24.00, £23.00 Concession, £22.50 Members
20/10/2019 19:30
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Friday November 8, 19:30. £27.50, £26.50 Concession, £26.00 Member
08/11/2019 19:30