Quick Buy

Family

12 shows found
Peter Pan
Thursday May 21, 19:30.
Friday May 22, 19:30.
Saturday May 23, 14:30 & 19:30.
£18.00 Adult, £16.50 U16's
21/05/2020 to 23/05/2020
Theatre Tour
Theatre Tours - £10, £9.00 Members
Wednesday Feb 12, 1pm
Wednesday April 22, 1pm
Wednesday June 15, 1pm
Tuesday 27th Oct, 1pm
15/06/2020 to 27/10/2020
Worbey & Farrell
Saturday June 27, 19:30. £21.00, £18.50 Concession, £74.00 Family
27/06/2020 19:30
Centenary Gala
Friday July 3rd, 19:30. Saturday 4th,14:00 & 19:30. Sunday 5th, 16:00.

£12.50, £10 Child
03/07/2020 to 05/07/2020
Sophie Hannah
Saturday July 11, 19:30. £10.00,
£8 Fesitval Friends, available from the box office. 01636 655755
11/07/2020 19:30
A Comedy Of Errors
Thursday July 16, 19:30. £17.50, £15.00 Concession. Family £61.00.

Schools £10.00, Available from the box office. 01636 655755
16/07/2020 19:30
Moana Jr.
Friday July 17, 8pm. £9.50, £8.50 Concession
17/07/2020 20:00
The Queen's Knickers
Sunday July 26, 11:30. £12.50, £10.50 Child
26/07/2020 11:30
Theatre Tours - Afternoon Tea
Theatre Tour with Afternoon Tea. £25.00, £23 Members

Saturday August 1, 11am & 2pm
Sunday August 2, 11am & 2pm
01/08/2020 to 02/08/2020
Jellicle Cats - Summer Camp
New Youth Theatr Summer Camp. 3rd - 7th August 10-4pm
£95.00
03/08/2020 10:00
Ian Waite & Vincent Simone
Friday 27th September, 19:30. VIP Tickets, Including Pre-Show Meet & Greet £61.50. Available from the Box office 01636 655755
Premium Tickets £37.50
Standard Tickets £33.50
27/09/2020 19:30
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers
Friday October 2, 19:30. £26.00, £17 U16's, £24.00 Members
02/10/2020 19:30