Quick Buy
Oliver!
Tuesday 28th March - Saturday 1st April.
£17.00, £60 Family.
£14.00 Circle Rows G,H,J 
30/03/2017 To 01/04/2017
Robin Hood
Friday April 7, 15:00, 19:00
Saturday April 8, 15:00
£18.00, £16.00 Concession, £16.00 Child, £62 Family
07/04/2017 To 08/04/2017
The Scarecrows' Wedding
Thursday April 13, 12:30 & 14:30. £12.00,  Members £11.00
13/04/2017
Lady Boys of Bangkok
Wednesday April 19, 19:30. £25.50, £23.50 Concession, Members £22.50
19/04/2017 19:30
ELO Experience
Postponed from 4 February due to ill-health. NEW DATE Saturday 22 April, 19:30. £23.50, £21.50 Concession

£20.50 Members
22/04/2017 19:30
Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock
Tues 25th & Wed 26th April 2017, 19:30 £27.50 Stall, £26.50 Circle
25/04/2017 To 26/04/2017
Adam Summerhayes & His Orchestra
Friday April 28, 19:30. £21.50,£19.50 Concessions, £5.00 Students
28/04/2017 19:30
Let's Face The Music And....
Sat 29th & Sun 30th April, £12.00
29/04/2017 To 30/04/2017
Encore
Saturday 6th, 18:00 & Sunday 7th May, 14:00. £11.50 
06/05/2017 To 07/05/2017
Worbey & Farrell
Friday May 12, 19:30. £17.50, £15.50 Concession, £14.50 Members.
12/05/2017 19:30
Steve Steinman's ICONIC - The Show
May 13 2017, 19:30. £23.00, £21.00 Conc
13/05/2017 19:30
Pasha Kovalev
Wednesday May 17. 19:30. £27.50, £26.50 Concession
Members £25.50
17/05/2017 19:30
Ultimate Bowie 2017
Friday May 19, 19:30. £19.00, £18.00 Members
19/05/2017 19:30
The Tap Dancing Mermaid
Wednesday May 31. 14:30, £11.50, £10.50 Concession, Family £42
31/05/2017 14:30
And Finally.. Phil Collins, 10th Anniversary Tour
Friday June 2, 19.30. £21.50, £20.50 Concession
Members £18.50
02/06/2017 19:30
The First Hippo on the Moon
Saturday June 10, 14:00 & 16:00. £14.50, £12.50 Concession.

£50.00 Family
10/06/2017
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday June 11, 19:30. £20.50, £19.50 Concession.
Members £19.00
11/06/2017 19:30
The Carpenters Story
Thursday June 15, 19:30. Full £24.00, £23.00 Conc, £22.50 Members
15/06/2017 19:30
Romeo and Juliet
The Three Inch Fools Present Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet at The Castle Grounds, Newark.
Tickets £14, £12.50 Concession.
20/06/2017 19:00
Professor Robert Winston
Thursday June 22. 19:30. £19.50, Members £18.00
22/06/2017 19:30
Beauty And The Beast Junior
 presented by New Youth Theatre. Wednesday June 28. 20:00, £9.00,              £8.00 Concession
28/06/2017 20:00
Newark Military History Conference (2 day event)
Friday 30th June & Saturday 1st July.
£165.00, Early Bird offer £135 tickets bought before 31st March.
**New Student Offer: £65 for the first 100 Student bookings, providing a valid student card is produced on the day of the conference**
30/06/2017 09:30
Rhythm of the Dance
Sunday July 2, 19:30. £25.50, £24.00 Concession.
£2 Early Bird Discount on full price tickets booked before 31st Dec 2016
02/07/2017 19:30
Kast Off Kinks
Wednesday July 5, 19:30. £21.50, £19.50 Concession.

05/07/2017 19:30
The Band Of The Royal Air Force College
Saturday July 7. 19:30, £13.50, £12.50 Concession
07/07/2017 19:30
As You Like It
Handlebards Presents Shakespeare's As You Like It at The Castle Grounds, Newark.
Tickets £17 on the day.
£15 in advance
£12 Early Bird, until Friday 2nd June
Under 16's Free
14/07/2017 19:00
Talon
Friday July 14, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession,
Members £21.50
14/07/2017 19:30
Macbeth
Thursday July 20, 19:30. £16.50, £15.00 Concession, £60 Family 
20/07/2017 19:30
The Dreamers/Everly Brothers Tribute Show
Friday July 21, 19:30. £19.00, £16.50 Concession
Members £16.00
21/07/2017 19:30
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Sunday July 23, 19:30. £23.50, £22.50 Concession, £21.50 Members
23/07/2017 19:30
WICKED - Summer Camp
Monday 31st July- Friday 4th August
10am-4pm
(performance 3pm Friday)
£85, £80 Members
31/07/2017 10:00
Dominic Kirwan & Lisa Stanley
Saturday September 9, 19:30. £23.50
09/09/2017 19:30
Beyond The Barricade
Friday September 15, 19:30. £23.50.
Early Bird offer £2 off tickets booked before 30th June
15/09/2017 19:30
Milkshake Live!
Saturday September 16, 12:00 & 16:00. £16.50, £14.50 Child, £58 Family
16/09/2017
The Manfreds
Thursday September 21, 19:30. £22.50
21/09/2017 19:30
Newark & Sherwood Concert Band
Saturday September 30, 19:30. £11.50, £6.50 Child
30/09/2017 19:30
Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis
Saturday October 7, 19:30. £26.50
07/10/2017 19:30
The Nutcracker
Thursday October 19, 19:30. £23.50, £21.00 Concession, £16.50 Child
Members £20.00
19/10/2017 19:30
Steve Steinman's Meatloaf Story
Sunday October 22, 19:30. £26.50
22/10/2017 19:30
Beauty and the Beast
8th December 2017 - 3rd January 2018

Premium Performances: Stalls £21.00, £20.00 concessions; Circle £20.00, £19.00 concessions; Family £74

Standard Performances: Stalls £19, £18 concessions; Circle £18, £17 concessions; Family £66

Special Offer Performances: £16

08/12/2017 To 03/01/2018